Software development

High-quality software is the basis for the high level of availability that is increasingly required of current systems. Our development process focusses very strongly on quality and maintainability right from the initial phase of the project. Testing and validation processes that are included in every phase ensure that this focus is always maintained, even when under considerable time pressure. Our development team will not only accompany you with the development of high-quality products and solutions, but will also support you where needed in all phases of the product life cycle. Our own insistence on robust and maintainable software forms the basis for a long product life and high customer satisfaction.

Click here to download the current flyer "Product-specific software development

Mobility redefined in a networked world

Whilst the need for flexible mobility is steadily on the rise among the population, completely new options are also being developed in industry, including those brought about by the introduction of Industry 4.0.

The concept developed by our « Software & Digitalization » business unit makes use of the advantages of networked communication to satisfy the need for more flexible mobility. By using modern means of communication, customers are thus able to hire vehicles and always keep control of the costs for this.

Read more

Your Contact

Fabian Siebold
Head of Software & Digitalization

THE ANTRIMON GROUP TURNS MECHATRONICS INTO SUCCESS

We bring our customers forward and help them succeed. Hence our slogan: moving forward

Software Entwicklung

Eine hochwertige Software ist die Grundlage für eine hohe Verfügbarkeit, welche bei heutigen Systemen immer mehr gefordert wird. Unser Entwicklungsablauf legt bereits ab der ersten Projektphase einen sehr grossen Fokus auf die Qualität und Wartbarkeit. In jeder Phase enthaltene Test- und Validierungsabläufe sorgen dafür, dass dieser Fokus, auch unter grossem Zeitdruck, stets erhalten bleibt. Unser Entwicklungsteam begleitet Sie nicht nur bei der Entwicklung hochwertiger Produkte und Lösungen, sondern unterstützt Sie bei Bedarf in allen Phasen des Produktlebenszyklus. Unser eigener Anspruch an eine robuste und wartbare Software ist die Grundlage für eine lange Produktlebensdauer und eine hohe Kundenzufriedenheit.

Download Flyer "Produktspezifische Software-Entwicklung"

Mobilität in einer vernetzen Welt neu definiert

Während bei der Bevölkerung das Bedürfnis nach flexibler Mobilität stetig ansteigt, entwickeln sich auch in der Industrie, mitunter auch durch die Einführung der Industrie 4.0, ganz neue Möglichkeiten.

Das von unserer Geschäftseinheit «Software and Digitalization» entwickelte Konzept nutzt die Vorteile der vernetzten Kommunikation, um das Bedürfnis nach mehr flexibler Mobilität zu stillen. So ist es Kunden durch den Einsatz modernen Kommunikationsmitteln möglich, sich Fahrzeuge auszuleihen und stets die Kosten dafür im Griff zu haben.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Ihr Kontakt

Fabian Siebold
Head of Software & Digitalization

THE ANTRIMON GROUP TURNS MECHATRONICS INTO SUCCESS

Wir bringen unsere Kunden vorwärts und verhelfen ihnen zum Erfolg. Daher unser Slogan: moving forward